ad05cef1bf · Kompletter OTA Flash-Prozess mit Server (hab zwischencommits vergessen ups) · Updated 2026-05-15 21:33:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?